Yogi Adityanath, KP Maurya, Dinesh Sharma to take oath at 2:15 pm on Sunday

Union Minister of Urban Development M. Venkaiah Naidu on Saturday announced that Uttar Pradesh's chief minister-designate Yogi Adityanath, designates for deputy chief ministerial post- Keshav Prasad Maurya and Dinesh Sharma will take place at 2:15 p.m. on Sunday. He added that Prime Minister Narendra Modi and BJP National President Amit Shah will also be in attendance at the event.