WB polls: Voting for 6th phase begins

Purba Bardhaman (WB) / Uttar Dinajpur (WB) / North 24 Parganas (WB), Apr 22 (ANI): The voting for the sixth phase of West Bengal elections began on Apr 22, which is being held in 43 constituencies across 4 districts. People queued up outside their respective polling stations to exercise their right. COVID SOPs were followed at the polling stations. Voters cast their votes at their respective polling stations. Eight-phased Bengal polls will conclude on April 29 and counting of votes is scheduled for May 02.