WB Assembly polls: TMC candidate Sourav Chakraborty casts vote

TMC candidate from Alipurduar constituency, Sourav Chakraborty cast his vote on April 10 as the 4th phase of West Bengal Assembly polls has begun in the state. He also offered prayers at the temple before visiting the polling booth. State polls are underway in 44 constituencies. The counting of votes will take place on May 02.