Watch: Uddhav Thackeray takes oath as Maharashtra Chief Minister

Shiv Sena leaders Eknath Shinde and Subhash Desai took oath as Ministers at Mumbai's Shivaji Park. NCP leader Jayant Rajaram Patil, Nationalist Congress Party leader Chhagan Bhujbal also took oath as Ministers. Congress leaders Balasaheb Thorat and Nitin Raut were also sworn-in as Ministers. A month long turmoil over Government formation in Maharashtra came to an end as Uddhav Thackeray took oath as the Chief Minister of Maharashtra on November 28.