Watch: New ministers inducted into Andhra Pradesh Cabinet

Son of Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister N. Chandrababu Naidu and General Secretary of Telugu Desam Party (TDP), Lokesh Nara, took oath as a cabinet minister on Sunday. Nara was elected unopposed by the state legislative council on Thursday. Including Nara, a total of 11 leaders were administered their oath of offices by Governor ESL Narasimhan at a ceremony held in Amaravati. Seven newly-elected ministers are from TDP while other five are from YSRCP. Five ministers had dropped ahead of the expansion.