Watch: UP Deputy CMs, cabinet ministers take oath of offices

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) leaders Keshav Prasad Maurya and Dinesh Sharma took oath of offices as the next Deputy Chief Ministers of Uttar Pradesh at a ceremony held in Lucknow on Sunday. Cabinet Ministers of the state also took oath of their offices at the event held at Smriti Upvan. Governor Ram Naik administered all of them the oath of their respective offices.