Watch: AAP leaders protest against farm laws in Parliament in front of PM Modi

AAP leaders Sanjay Singh & Bhagwant Mann raised slogans against farm laws in front of PM Modi on Friday. Slogans were raised in Parliament's Central Hall. AAP MPs raised slogans while PM Modi was leaving after paying tributes to former PM Atal Bihari Vajpayee and Pandit Madan Mohan Malaviya