Vincy Premier T10 2020 League: Schedule, Team, Live Steaming

The Vincy Premier T10 Cricket 2020 League will commence on Friday, 22 May. Hosted by St Vincent and Grenadines Cricket Association, the tournament will be played at the Arnos Vale Sporting Complex in St Vincent.

The tournament will feature six teams who will play eight matches each, with the top four advancing to the semi-finals of the Vincy Premier T10 League. The tournament final is scheduled to take place on 31 May.

West Indian internationals Sunil Ambris, Obed McCoy and Kesrick Williams were earlier named as the marquee players taking part in the league.

All matches being played in the Vincy Premier T10 League will be streamed live on the Fancode app.

Vincy Premier T10 League Full Schedule (All Times in IST)Vincy Premier T10 League Full Squad Details

Botanic Gardens Rangers: Kesrick Williams (Marquee), Hyron Shallow, Romel Currency, Kenneth Dember, Romario Bibby, Atticus Browne, Oziko Williams, Kimali Williams, Kevin Abraham, Nigel Small, Casnel Morris, Joey Welcome, Ray Charles.

Dark View Explorers: Lindon James, Deron Greaves, Andrew Thomas, Darius Martin, Shammon Hooper, Davian Barnum, Sealron Williaams, Kensley Joseph, Kody Horne, Kemron Strough, Ojay Matthews, Javid Williams, Denson Hoyte.

Fort Charlotte Strikers: Keron Cottoy, Gidron Pope, Ray Jordan, Ronald Scott, Rasheed Frederick, Kirton Lavia, Jahiel Walters, Sealroy Williams, Olanzo Bellingy, Chelson Stowe, Kenroy Williams, Sylvan Spencer, Renrick Williams.

Grenadine Divers: Obed McCoy (Marquee), Asif Hooper, Shem Browne, Anson Latchman, Tijorn Pope, Romano Pierre, Wayne Harper, Geron Wyllie, Razie Browne, Richie Richards, Shammick Roberts, Braxie Browne, Ajex Samuel.

La Soufriere Hikers: Desron Maloney, Dean Browne, Dillon Douglas, Othneil Lewis, Salvan Brown, Rayan Williams, Rawdon Bentick, Casmus Hackshaw, Kenson Dalzell, Jeremy Haywood, Tilran Harry, Kimson Dalzell, Camano Cain.

Salt Pond Breakers: Sunil Ambris (Marquee), Delorn Johnson, Rickford Walker, Donwell Hector, Jeremy Layne, Javid Harry, Benninton Stapleton, Kadir Nedd, Seon Sween, Wesrick Strough, Kevin Peters, Christoy John, Urnel Thomas.

. Read more on Sports by The Quint.RSS & BJP’s Nehru-Netaji ‘Cosplay’: Irony Dies a Thousand DeathsCOVID-19: Delhi’s Biggest 1-Day Spike, India’s Tally at 1,18,447 . Read more on Sports by The Quint.