Watch: Polling officials seal EVMs, VVPATs after polling concludes

Poling officials sealed Electronic Voting Machines (EVMs) and Voter-Verified Paper Audit Trail (VVPATs) after polling concluded in Uttar Pradesh's Gorakhpur and in Jharkhand's Dumka. Voters across 59 Lok Sabha constituencies in Punjab, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal, Bihar, Madhya Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand and Chandigarh will decide the fate of candidates in the final phase of the elections.