Watch: Padma Awards 2018: MS Dhoni and 42 others honoured

President Ram Nath Kovind on Tuesday evening gave away prestigious Padma awards to 43 winners at Rashtrapati Bhawan. The government announced names of the recipients on the eve of the 69th Republic Day, which included Music maestro Ilaiyaraja and cricketer Mahendra Singh Dhoni.