Watch: BJP leaders felicitate PM Modi for victory in Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) President Amit Shah, Union Home Minister Rajnath Singh, External Affairs Minister Sushma Swaraj along with others senior party leaders felicitated Prime Minister Narendra Modi at BJP headquarters in the national capital for his victory in the Himachal Pradesh and Gujarat assembly elections.