Uma Bharti declared as National Vice President of BJP: JP Nadda

While addressing the press conference, Union Minister of Health and Family Welfare JP Nadda on Saturday declared 46 seats and said, "Uma Bharti ji had expressed her wish to not contest election and to work for the organization. BJP President has declared her as the National Vice President of the party". "Anurag Thakur to contest from Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh), Suresh Kashyap from Shimla (Himachal Pradesh), Kishan Kapoor from Kangra (Himachal Pradesh), Nishikant Dubey from Godda (Jharkhand)", he added.