Three former BSP, one RJD MLA joins Congress

Three former Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) MLAs and one former Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) MLA Joined Congress on Saturday. They joined the party in presence of Raj Babbar in Uttar Pradesh's Agra. As India heads towards LS Polls, several political leaders have changed their sides. Lok Sabha polls will begin from April 11.