NZ vs IND: BCCI announces India squad for ODIs

The Board of Control for Cricket in India on Tuesday announced the 16-man India squad for the forthcoming ODI series against the Black Caps in New Zealand. Opening batsman Shikhar Dhawan has been ruled of the ODI and T20I series after he sustained an injury in his left shoulder while trying to stop a ball during the third ODI against Australia in Bengaluru on Sunday.