MP Bypolls: Voting in Mungaoli, Kolaras Assembly Constituencies begins

Voting for Assembly Bypolls in Mungaoli and Kolaras of Shivpuri district begun on Saturday. The counting of votes would take place on February 28. The model code of conduct is enforced as soon as elections are announced. Under the rules, the government is barred from making any announcements that can impact the poll outcome in election-bound states and disturb the level playing field.