Malegaon blast accused Pragya Thakur nominated to 21-MP defence ministry panel

BJP MP Pragya Thakur has been nominated to the Parliamentary Consultative Committee of the Ministry of Defence on Thursday. According to reports, the 21-member parliamentary consultative committee is headed by Defence Minister Rajnath Singh. The committee also includes Opposition leaders like Farooq Abdullah, Supriya Sule and Sharad Pawar.