LS polls: Politicos cast their vote in phase 3

Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) leaders Supriya Sule and Ajit Pawar cast their vote in Maharashtra's Baramati. Also, former chief minister of Karnataka BS Yeddyurappa and Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) leader BY Raghavendra cast their vote in Karnataka's Shivamogga. Voting for third phase of Lok Sabha elections is underway.