LS polls: CM Naveen Patnaik casts his vote in Odisha's Bhubaneswar

Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik cast his vote in phase 3 of Lok Sabha elections on Tuesday. He cast his vote at a polling booth in Odisha's Bhubaneswar. Both Parliament and Assembly elections are being held in Odisha on Tuesday. Voting for third phase of LS elections is underway across the country.