K'taka Floor Test: BJP MLAs head to Vidhana Soudha

BJP MLAs left from Ramada Hotel for Vidhana Soudha in Karnataka's Bengaluru. HD Kumaraswamy government will face floor test in the Assembly today. Speaker K.R. Ramesh Kumar set 6 pm as the deadline to complete the voting on the confidence motion. The State Assembly has 225 members, including one nominated MLA. The halfway mark in the 225 member Assembly is 113.