KKR VS DD: Stats That Matter

The two captains in this match have both represented the Kolkata Knight Riders and Delhi Daredevils. The current KKR captain Dinesh Karthik donned the DD jersey in 2008, 2009, 2010 & 2014. The current DD captain Gautam Gambhir captained KKR between 2011 & 2017 and led them to two IPL titles.