Jharkhand Election Phase 2: Polling underway in 20 seats, CM Raghubar Das' fate to be decided

The second phase of polling began in the morning on December 7 on 20 constituencies in Jharkhand, which votes in five phases to elect 81 members of the legislative assembly. The voting commenced at 7 am, amidst a tight security arrangement.