JanaSena president Pawan Kalyan files nomination papers

JanaSena Party (JSP) president Pawan Kalyan filed his nomination papers for Gajuwaka Assembly constituency at Greater Visakhapatnam Municipal Corporation (GVMC) in Gajuwaka on Wednesday. Kalyan will be contesting elections from two seats, Bhimavaram in West Godavari district and from the Gajuwaka constituency in Visakhapatnam. The JSP had released its first list of candidates for the upcoming Lok Sabha polls on March 14.