CEC Sunil Arora submits list of Lok Sabha winners to President Kovind

Chief Election Commissioner Sunil Arora submitted the list of winners of Lok Sabha elections 2019 to President Ram Nath Kovind. Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and its allies won 352 parliamentary seats out of 542. Narendra Modi will take oath as India's prime minister for second consecutive term. Winners are preparing for sworn-in of 17th Lok Sabha.