BCCI announces squad for West Indies tour

National selection panel led by MSK Prasad announced Indian squad for upcoming west indies tour. Regular Team India captain Virat Kohli would be leading the side in all the formats. Former captain MS Dhoni has been rested. In T20Is, both the Chahar brothers have been picked up. Navdeep Saini, Shreyas Iyer makes it to the limited-overs squad after a great domestic season.