U.P. Polls Phase VI: Watch Yogi Adityanath, Mau's DM Nikhil Chandra Shukla cast their vote

With Uttar Pradesh going into its sixth phase of polling today, voters made a beeline at the polling booths to cast their ballot. Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) leader Yogi Adityanath was also seen casting his vote from Gorakhpur constituency. Meanwhile, voting on 49 seats across 7 districts in sixth phase is underway in Mau. The districts going to polls today in the sixth phase are Mau, Gorakhpur, Maharajganj, Kushinagar, Deoria, Azamgarh and Ballia.