Two newly elected MLAs take oath in Rajasthan Assembly

Jaipur, Nov 28 (PTI) Two newly elected MLAs took oath in the Rajasthan Legislative Assembly on Thursday.

Rita Choudhary (Mandawa) and Narayan Beniwal (Khinvsar) took oath on the first day of a two-day special session convened to discuss the Constitution.   Choudhary is from the Congress while Beniwal from the Rashtriya Loktantrik Party. They won assembly bypolls held in the state recently. PTI SDA TDS TDS