TN polls: CM Palaniswami casts vote in Siluvampalayam

Edappadi (Tamil Nadu), Apr 06 (ANI): Tamil Nadu Chief Minister Edappadi K Palaniswami cast his vote at a polling station in Siluvampalayam village. Polling across 234 Assembly constituencies in 38 districts of the state began at 7 am on April 06. A total of 3,998 candidates are in the poll fray. The counting of votes will be done on May 2.