Tirath Singh Rawat takes oath as Uttarakhand CM

Dehradun (Uttarakhand), Mar 10 (ANI): Tirath Singh Rawat was sworn-in as the new Chief Minister of Uttarakhand. He took the oath on March 10. Trivendra Singh Rawat had stepped down on March 09 after BJP opted for course-correction a year before the Assembly polls.