Tata Delight's first lucky draw winner announced

Anil Kapur, VP-Sales Commercial Vehicle Business Unit, Tata Motors handing over the Tata Nano key to Sarojkumar Singh

Tata Motors has announced the first winner of the lucky draw contest under the Tata Delight programme in a ceremony held at Nerul, Mumbai.

Sarojkumar Virendrakumar Singh from Valsad who enrolled into the Tata Delight programme from Tejpal Motors, Gujarat, is the winner of the Tata Nano. Anil Kapur, Vice President - Sales (Commercial Vehicle Business Unit), Tata Motors, presented the keys to happiness to the winner.

Among other membership privileges under the Tata Delight programme, members get a chance to win a Tata Nano every quarter through a lucky draw. This being the first quarter, a lucky draw was conducted on July 22, 2011 amongst members who had enrolled by June 30, 2011. Sarojkumar Virendrakumar Singh is the first lucky draw winner of the programme from a pool of 10,000 enrolled members.