Tamil Nadu Polls 2021: AIADMK releases list of candidates for 171 constituencies

AIADMK has released its list of candidates for 171 constituencies for the upcoming Tamil Nadu Assembly Elections. Prominent names including SP Velumani and Thangamani have been included in the list.

Apart from them, Gutkha scam accused VV Ramana, Mafoi Pandiarajan, JCD Prabhakar, Gokula Indira, Valarmathi, AIADMK deputy coordinator KP Munusamy, Sengottaiyan, Pollachi Jayaraman, Dindigul Sreenivasan, MC Sampath, OS Manian, Vaithialingam, and C Vijayabhaskar have also been names.

Meanwhile, the Tamil Nadu 2021 polls are scheduled from the 6th of April and the results will be dealred by the Election Commission on the 2n of May.

Listen in to know more!