Sukma attack: Wreath laying ceremony of slain CRPF jawans performed

The wreath laying ceremony of CRPF personnel, who lost their life in the recent Sukma attack, was held on Tuesday. The mortal remains of slain jawans Naresh Yadav, Saurabh Kumar, Abhay Mishra, Abhay Kumar and Ranjit Kumar were brought to Bihar's Patna. At least 25 CRPF jawans were killed and six sustained serious injuries when a hail of bullets and grenades hit them fatally by Maoists.