SRH vs CSK: How to pick the winning Dream11?

Rajdeep Saha

SRH vs CSK: How to pick the winning Dream11?

16 Apr 2019: SRH vs CSK: How to pick the winning Dream11?

Sunrisers Hyderabad are in a spot of bother after losing momentum in the ongoing 12th edition of the Indian Premier League.

The Orange Army have lost three matches on the trot as they face table toppers Chennai Super Kings in match number 33 of IPL 2019.

Fans, who are playing Dream11, will be looking to pick the right team.

Here we decode the same.

Top order: Here's the top order in this heavy batting unit

David Warner has been the only shining light for SRH this season.

The southpaw gets the nod as vice-captain. He is the Orange Cap holder (400 runs).

South Africa's in-form senior batsman Faf du Plessis joins him atop.

Jonny Bairstow gets in as the wicket-keeper batsman. He has enjoyed batting in IPL 2019 and can fire tomorrow.

The three could be the game-changers.

Middle order: Some big names add flair in batting

Kane Williamson needs to fire for SRH. A lot will be on his shoulders.

He has played just two matches this season. His application would be key.

Joining the Kiwi superstar is veteran Shane Watson. He adds steel in this fantasy XI side.

Suresh Raina, who slammed a match-winning fifty against Kolkata, is a crucial member of the batting line-up.

Bowlers: Santner the all-rounder, Tahir leads the bowling attack

Mitchell Santner is the main all-rounder of this line-up. He will be aiming to produce the goods.

Imran Tahir is the leader of the bowling attack and the side. He has been in tremendous form.

Joining the two spinners will be a three-man pace attack.

Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur and Khaleel Ahmed form the unit. Their wicket-taking abilities will be immense in this match.

Prediction: Predicted Playing XI and possible winner

Predicted SRH playing XI: Warner, Bairstow (wicket-keeper), Shankar, Williamson (captain), Yusuf, Hooda, Bhui, Rashid, Bhuvneshwar, Sandeep and Khaleel.

Predicted CSK playing XI: Faf du Plessis, Watson, Raina, Jadhav, Rayudu, Dhoni (captain and wicket-keeper), Santner, Jadeja, Thakur, Chahar and Tahir.

We expect CSK to continue with their winning ways.

Their deadly bowling attack will look to make SRH batsmen uncomfortable.