Special Coverage: Assembly Elections Results 2017 & Live Updates

#Polls2017: Results, live updates and complete list of winners and losers, here’s everything you need to know.

The stage is set for big polling results in Uttar Pradesh, Punjab, Uttarakhand, Manipur and Goa starting from 8AM onwards on Saturday, 11 March.

This is pegged as the biggest electoral contest ahead of the 2019 general elections, giving us an indication of BJP’s fortunes midway into Narendra Modi’s term as the Prime Minister of India. Here’s how we covered the elections.