Scotty McCreery On His Album, "Seasons Change"

Scotty McCreery expands on his reflections about life with his highly-anticipated third studio album, “Seasons Change,” due March 16 on Triple Tigers Records, a Sony Music imprint – his first album on the label. The project was produced by Frank Rogers (McCreery’s See You Tonight, Brad Paisley, Darius Rucker), Derek Wells (guitarist for Kenny Chesney, Brett Eldridge, Little Big Town), and Aaron Eshuis (producer for Ryan Hurd, songwriter for A Thousand Horses, Joe Nichols, Cole Swindell). Watch McCreery as he discusses his new album.