RJD's Tejashwi Yadav to skip Nitish Kumar's CM oath ceremony in Bihar

As Nitish Kumar will officially take up the role of CM of Bihar in Patna during his oath-taking ceremony, the opposition seems to be skipping the event as RJD's Tejashwi Yadav will not be attending the event. The oath-taking ceremony will be attended by the Union Home Minister Amit Shah. BJP chief J. P. Nadda is also going to attend the event. The dual deputy CM for the state of Bihar is partially confirmed as one of the two elected for the post, MLA Tarkishore Prasad had given a statement ahead of the event that he and elected deputy leader of legislative party Renu Devi from the BJP will also be taking their oaths along with the CM.