Relive the best bits from the Autosport Awards

Stars of motorsport including World Rally champion Sebastien Ogier and 2019 Ferrari F1 driver Charles Leclerc were also celebrated.

Legends such as Jacky Ickx and Mika Hakkinen were honoured with Gregor Grant Awards.

You can watch all the finest moments of the Autosport Awards in our highlights video.

See the full list of award winners here.