RCB win toss, opt to bat

PTI Feeds
Charan Singh is credited with transforming the agricultural economy of North India post independence.
RCB win toss, opt to bat

Bengaluru, Apr 8 (PTI) Royal Challengers Bangalore captain Shane Watson won the toss and opted to bat in his side’s IPL match against Delhi Daredevils here today.

RCB made four changes with Billy Stanlake, Vishnu Vinod, Pawan Negi and Iqbal Abdulla coming in for Travis Head, Aniket Choudhary, Sachin Baby and Sreenath Aravind.

Delhi Daredevils are playing their first match of the season.

The Teams:

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Shane Watson (capt.), Chris Gayle, Mandeep Singh, Kedar Jadhav, Stuart Binny, Vishnu Vinod, Pawan Negi, Yuzvendra Chahal, Tymal Mills, Iqbal Abdulla, Billy Stanlake.

Delhi Daredevils: Zaheer Khan (capt.), Sam Billings, Aditya Tare, Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant, Carlos Brathwaite, Chris Morris, Pat Cummins, Amit Mishra, Shahbaz Nadeem.

This is published unedited from the PTI feed.