RCB opt to bowl against Sunrisers in IPL-10 opener

PTI Feeds
London, May 22 (PTI) Queen guitarist Brian May says he is in a much better place after going through a bad period last year and battling with a “persistent” illness. The 69-year-old musician says regular exercise and meditation have hugely helped him overcome the phase, reported Femalefirst. “I went through a very bad period before […]
RCB opt to bowl against Sunrisers in IPL-10 opener

Hyderabad, Apr 5 (PTI) Royal Challengers Bangalore won the toss and opted to bowl against Sunrisers Hyderabad in the opening match of Indian Premier League’s 10th edition here today.


Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner (capt), Shikhar Dhawan, Ben Cutting, Moises Henriques, Yuvraj Singh, Deepak Hooda, Naman Ojha, Bipul Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra, Rashid Khan

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Chris Gayle, Mandeep Singh, Shane Watson (capt), Kedar Jadhav, Sachin Baby, Travis Head, Stuart Binny, Tymal Mills, Sreenath Aravind, Aniket Choudhary, Yuzvendra Chahal.

This is published unedited from the PTI feed.