RCB opt to bat against DD in IPL

IANS Feeds
Cannes, May 22 (PTI) Sonam Kapoor showed off her another iconic look from Cannes fashion diaries as the actress slayed the gala’s red carpet in a striking Elie Saab ensemble. This is 31-year-old actress’ seventh year at the French Riveria and she made sure that her outfit stood out from the rest. The diva appeared […]
RCB opt to bat against DD in IPL

Bengaluru, April 8 (IANS) Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) captain Shane Watson won the toss and decided to bat against Delhi Daredevils (DD) in an Indian Premier League (IPL) match at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium here on Saturday.

The teams:

RCB: Chris Gayle, Mandeep Singh, Vishnu Vinod, Kedar Jadhav (wicketkeeper), Shane Watson (captain), Stuart Binny, Pawan Negi, Iqbal Abdulla, Tymal Mills, Yuzvendra Chahal, Billy Stanlake.

DD: Sam Billings, Aditya Tare, Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Carlos Brathwaite, Chris Morris, Pat Cummins, Shahbaz Nadeem, Zaheer Khan (captain), Amit Mishra.

This is published unedited from the IANS feed.