Rajya Sabha remembers Arun Jaitley, Ram Jethmalani, Jagannath Mishra

Rajya Sabha remembered Jagannath Mishra, Arun Jaitley, Sukhdev Singh Libra, Ram Jethmalani, Gurudas Dasupta former and sitting members of the Upper House who passed away. The winter session of Parliament commenced on November 18 and will continue till December 13. A total number of 20 sittings will be provided in a span of 26 days, including four Private Members' day.