Rajnath Singh, Nitin Gadkari, Amit Shah to attend Parrikar's swearing-in on Tuesday

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) senior leader Manohar Parrikar, who is set to take oath of office as chief minister of Goa tomorrow, on Monday said that Union Ministers Rajnath Singh, Nitin Gadkari and party's President Amit Shah will attend the ceremony. Parrikar resigned from the post of defence minister earlier today.