Pushkar Singh Dhami sworn in as new Uttarakhand CM

A day after his election as leader of BJP legislature group, Khatima MLA Pushkar Singh Dhami on Sunday was sworn in as 11th Chief Minister of Uttarakhand. All members of the previous council of ministers led by Tirath Singh Rawat were given place in the new cabinet.

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting