Puducherry Cabinet expansion: New ministers take oath

Puducherry, June 27 (ANI): Cabinet expansion took place in the Union Territory of Puducherry on June 27. BJP’s A Namassivayam, All India NR Congress' Chandira Priyanga, and other leaders sworn-in as UT ministers. Governor Tamilisai Soundararajan administered the oath. CM N Rangaswamy also attended the ceremony.

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting