Polling underway for 17 seats in Jharkhand Assembly election phase 3

Polling is underway for 17 seats in the third phase of Assembly elections in Jharkhand. The poll-bound districts are Ranchi, Ramgarh, Hazaribagh, Koderma, Chatra, Giridih, Bokaro and Saraikela-Kharsawan.Polling began at 7.00 AM. It will end at 3 p.m. in 12 constituencies. In the remaining five constituencies - Ranchi, Hatia, Kanke, Ramgarh and Barkattha - polling will continue till 5.00 PM.