POLL: Are you happy with India's World Cup squad? Tell us

India has announced its team for the 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup, which will be played in England from May 30 to July 14.

Here is the squad for the World Cup: Virat Kohli (capt), Rohit Sharma (vc), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Vijay Shankar, MS Dhoni (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohd Shami.

Take our poll below and tell us in the comments section what you think of the team.

Please do vote: