Pelosi announces 8 members of the House select committee that will investigate Capitol attack

House Speaker Nancy Pelosi appointed eight members to the House select committee, including Republican Rep. Liz Cheney, that will investigate the Jan. 6 insurrection.

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting