Nitin Gadkari releases BJP's manifesto for TN Assembly polls

Union Minister Nitin Gadkari along with VK Singh, including party's Tamil Nadu chief L Murugan, released BJP's manifesto on March 22 for the upcoming Tamil Nadu Assembly elections, at Le Royal Meridien Chennai. Tamil Nadu will go to Assembly polls in single phase on April 06. Counting of votes will be held on May 02.