First time MPs Bharati Pawar (Maharashtra), Bishweswar Tudu (Odisha), Shantanu Thakur (West Bengal) sworn in as Union ministers of state. PTI JTR PK PR ASK KR NAB BJ BJ

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting