Rajeev Chandrasekhar and Shobha Karandlaje, MPs from Karnataka, sworn in as Union Ministers of State. PTI JTR PK PR ASK KR NAB BJ BJ

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting