Virendra Kumar, MP for seventh term, administered oath as Union Cabinet Minister. PTI JTR PK ASK KR NAB BJ BJ

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting